Quick Contact

  • Phone number: 714-663-6561
  • Fax number: 714-663-6499
  • Address: 9681 11th Street, Garden Grove, CA 92844
Toby Vares Principal tvares@ggusd.us  
Debbie Powell Secretary dpowell@ggusd.us  
Leticia Lopez Office Clerk llopez2@ggusd.us  
Evelyn Martinez Spanish Community Liaison emartinez@ggusd.us  
Kristy Nguyen Vietnamese Community Liaison knguyen14@ggusd.us  
Danelle Gibson Health Assistant dgibson1@ggusd.us