Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6561

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Teachers
Sharon Swoboda Ed Specialist (4th-6th Grade) sswoboda@ggusd.us
Samantha Giles Ed Specialist (TK-3rd Grade) sgiles@ggusd.us
Marci Coopman Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher mcoopman@ggusd.us
Nancy Payne Second Grade Teacher npayne@ggusd.us
Hannah Yoon Second & Third Grade Teacher hyoon@ggusd.us
Joyce Hernandez Special Education Teacher (3rd & 4th Grade) jhernandez1@ggusd.us
Leilani Kim Special Education Teacher (4th-6th Grade) lkim3@ggusd.us
Esperanza Klevos Special Education Teacher (4th-6th Grade) eklevos@ggusd.us
Andrew Signor Sixth Grade Teacher asignor@ggusd.us
Summer Russell Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher srussell@ggusd.us
Kathy MacDonald Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher kmacdonald@ggusd.us
Christie Cheong Fourth Grade Teacher scheong@ggusd.us
Liz Gomez Third Grade Teacher egomez@ggusd.us
Myriam Hughes Third & Fourth Grade Teacher mhughes2@ggusd.us
Maureen DeWild First Grade Teacher mdewild@ggusd.us
Bich Shim Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher bshim@ggusd.us
Lisa Lord Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher llord@ggusd.us
Jean Tillman Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher jtillman@ggusd.us
Administrative and Support Staff
Toby Vares Principal tvares@ggusd.us
Debbie Powell Secretary dpowell@ggusd.us
Leticia Lopez Office Clerk llopez2@ggusd.us
Martha Galvan Community Liaison mgalvan@ggusd.us
Kristie Nguyen Community Liaison knguyen8@ggusd.us
Jodi Parvin School Nurse jparvin@ggusd.us
Danelle Gibson Health Assistant dgibson1@ggusd.us
Khaled Aryan Technology Support Specialist hilltech@ggusd.us
Christina Suvunnachen Speech Pathologist htran3@ggusd.us
Sherri Farrant Psychologist sfarrant@ggusd.us
Elaine Long Library Aide elong@ggusd.us
Nancy Estrada Head Custodian nestrada1@ggusd.us